International Journal of

Toxicological and Pharmacological Research

e-ISSN: 0975 5160

p-ISSN: 2820-2651

Peer Review Journal

Disclimer: Scopus and Crossref are registered trademark of respective companies.

This journal is member of Crossref. 

Editor in Chief
Dr. Charanjeet Singh
Professor, Department of Pharmacology
Goenka College of Pharmacy, Rajasthan, INDIA
SSRN Profile
Google Scholar Profile
ResearchGate Profile
Scopus Author ID
Editorial Board
Dr. Rajesh Sharma
Senior Professor & Head, Department of Emergency Medicine, S.M.S. Medical College & Attached Hospitals, Jaipur, (Rajasthan), INDIA
Dr. Sonali Tripathi
Associate Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology, Chhindwara Institute of Medical Sciences, Chhindwara, (M.P.), INDIA
Dr. J. P. Sunda
M.D. (Community Medicine), PGD (Emergency Medicine), Deputy Director, DMHS, Government of Rajasthan, Jaipur, INDIA
Dr. Kamal Sachdeva
MPH Pharmacology, Country Head, MSN Labs Limited
Dr. Vishal Lalseta
MBBS, MD, PGDHA, FD, Medical Director, Shree Hindu Union Charitable Hospital, Arusha, Tanzania
Dr. Muzamil Latief
Nephrology Division, Government Medical College, Srinagar, Kashmir, INDIA
Dr. A. N. Nagappa
Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Manipal, INDIA
Dr. Akshay Berad
Deptt. of Physiology, Government Medical College Hospital, Nagpur, Maharashtra, INDIA
Dr. Ranjit Sidram Ambad
Deptt. of Biochemistry, Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Wardha, Maharashtra, INDIA
Dr. Amit K. Tiwari
Mount Sinai School of Medicine, Box1603, New York, NY 10029, USA
Dr. Dinesh Gora
Ajay Sharma
Deptt. of Pediatric Research, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, Texas, USA
Sanyam Gandhi
Regulatory Affairs Strategy Lead Shire-Takeda, Paddinton, London,UK
Dr. Kamlesh S. Sodani
College of Pharmacy and Allied Health Professions, St. John’s University, NY, USA
Dr. Kratika Daniel
Associate Professor & Associate Dean Research, Faculty of Pharmacy, B.R. Nahata College of Pharmacy, Mandsaur University, (M.P.) INDIA

Impact Factor: 1.041

Approved Journal